Black Octopus Sound – Imaginate Elements Series – Terra


Frequently Bought Together

Black Octopus Sound - Imaginate Elements Series - Terra + + XLNTSOUND – Cartel Vol. 2
Price: $28.00


We have ventured through glass with Verre, into the forest of paper with Charta and even through the depths of the ocean with Aqua; but what about a sample pack made entirely out of rocks and earthly objects found around us!?

Terra is the heavy hitting bass slamming sample and preset library bringing you the most original and unique sounds to date! Inside this insane pack are Bass, Drum, Foley, FX and Synth Loops. Alongside the loops are one shots and bonus Serum Presets. This allows you to create entire songs with one sound library! Even better yet, summon the elements from his other three packs to combine with Terra, and begin crafting the unique element that gives your music that truly elite and top shelf sound in no time flat!

So what are you waiting for? Grab this dirty speaker slaughtering library and get started today!

Pack Content:
886 Total Sounds
44 Bass Loops
43 Drum Loops
30 Foley loops
30 FX Loops
42 Synth Loops
37 Atmospheres
62 Bass One Shots
91 Drum One Shots
82 Foley One Shots
128 FX
113 Synths
567 Serum Presets
50 Serum Wavetables
19 Battery 4 Sampler Instruments
30 Kontakt 5 Sampler Instruments
29 Logic Sampler Instruments