Angel Deep Records x Mathaius Young – Cera Sound Kit Vol 4


Frequently Bought Together

+ +
Price: $32.00
Categories: , Tag:


Back around for the 4th Installment of the Mathaius Young Sound Kit! It’s everything you need, from dope samples, to smacking hard hitting drums, and sounds to bridge the gap. Specs: 7 samples 13 snares & claps 12 Hi hats & drum loops 10 bass sounds 7 sound fills 8 kicks.