SoundsDivine – Unplugged Vol.1

Frequently Bought Together

+ + Minta Labs x Minta Foundry - Mellotron Expansion Pack 02
Price: $28.00
Categories: , ,


‘Unplugged Vol.1’ features 95 presets for Spectrasonics’s Omnisphere 2.

This soundset uses Omnisphere’s large collection of acoustic samples to create a unique collection of sounds inspired by traditional instruments from around the world.

Unplugged Vol.1 is organised into 3 different categories – Guitars, Keys & Plucks.

It features classical guitars, banjos, cuatro guitars, cavahinquos, charangos, sitars, hawaiian slide guitars, dulcimers, Japanese kotos, kamlimbas, acoustic basses and much more.