Tenroc x sellfy – The Blueprint Kit (Remastered)


The Blueprint Kit (Remastered)*

Tenroc’s first drumkit is filled with high-quality drum one-shots (.wav files compatible with any DAW), crafted by Tenroc himself.

9 x 808’s
12 x Claps
10 x Hi Hats (Closed)
6 x Hi Hats (Open)
13 x Kicks
12 x Percs
18 x Snares

*These sounds have been reworked and tweaked since the original release.

Frequently Bought Together

Tenroc - The Blueprint Kit (Remastered) + +
Price: $28.00
Categories: ,