TrakTrain – Near You – Lo Fi Sample Pack


Bundle & Save

TrakTrain - Near You - Lo Fi Sample Pack + +
Total price: $53.00

Traktrain presents the “Near You” Lo-Fi Sample Pack with 310 samples of various instruments. It contains bass, drum, vocal loops, as well as some plugin-generated samples, ambient sounds, and one-shots. This kit is perfect for making Lo-fi Hip-Hop or Chillwave. However, it will also shine in such genres as Soul Trap, Boombap, and Trip-Hop.

The “Near You” kit is packed with great sounds and great ideas. So it has the potential to inspire creativity in you, and therefore, admiration in your listeners. Above all, the distinctive feature of this sample pack is really very hip drum loops, every one in three variations. This allows you to layer the drums for your beats in different sections and create dynamics. And the same can be said for the melody stacks that offer several permutations of one musical fragment that can be mixed and matched together. FX and foley samples can add bonus points for the atmosphere of your tracks. The loops filenames contain tempo and key signature, and you can find all the sounds as one-shots in the respective folders.

What’s inside?

10 Bass Loops;

15 Bass Shots;

90 Drum Loops;

20 FX And Foley;

10 Melody Loops;

15 Melody Shots;

10 Melody Stacks;

100 One Shots;

10 Resampled Loops;

30 Voices;

High-quality 24-bit audio;

100% Royalty-free.