Producer Mykah – Sugar Groove

Sugar grooves is a loop pack which comprises of carefully selected and crafted African percussions, mixed and ready to be incorporated in your production sessions, with time and tempo information.

This kit contains:

  • 20 Drum Loops
  • 75 Construction Kits
  • Tempo/BPM Information

All loops and samples were created by Mykah except LOOP 4 and LOOP 7 created by Qasebeat and LOOP 20 by Skimzea. Composition, playing and Processing was done by Mykah, Skimzea and Qasebeat.

The samples and files in this kit are all “Royalty Free”.