Evolution of Sound – Deceiver Vol. 6


Evolution of Sound – Deceiver Vol. 6



The Sound of Modern Tech House

Ever since we started the Deceiver series, we’ve been inspired by the support from the Tech House community. Being AVID Tech House enthusiast we wanted to deliver a well rounded production tool for you to create your next batch of releases.After months of experimentation and finalization Deceiver Vol 6 is ready.

Inspired by artist like James Hype, Mau P, Fisher, Chris Lake, Matroda, Michael Bibi,Mochakk,Noizu, Joshwa, and many more diverse tech house artist. This is a versatile version you won’t want to miss.

Our Goal With Deceiver 6

Deceiver 6 is our contribution to the Tech House community with the goal of helping you grow, and evolve as a music producer. We didn’t want to recycle and repackage sounds. We pushed the boundaries of our sound design skills to create fresh new sounds that you can trust. We added a new array of Spectral Based sounds, more FM Sounds, and used Serum to it’s fullest potential to create a sonic toolset that will inspire you.

The Sample pack will contain the fundamentals needed to get your tracks underway, with samples created for producers with intention. Producers that know the sound they want for their music will find ease in creating music with our selection of top tier samples.

What’s Included

  • 185 Tech House Serum Presets
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 76 Bass Loops
  • 28 Drum Fills
  • 190+ Drum Loops
  • 190+ Drum One Shots
  • 80+ FX
  • 50+ Synth Loops
  • 50+ Vocal Loops

100% Royalty Free