David Tamas – Synergy Vol. 1 (Loop Kit)


Categories: ,

10 compositions by David Tamas that features sounds in the style of Gunna, Lil Baby, Young Thug etc. Melodic and ambient vibes made from varies instruments. Mixed and mastered to meet industry standards!


  • 10 Original Compositions
  • Royalty Free
  • All loops are labeled with BPM & KEY
  • Includes Stems + MIDIs
  • BPM Is Adjustable
  • Works In All DAWs
  • Just Drag & Drop