Omega Music Library – Artist Series – Nick Nash


Categories: ,

Omega Music Library proudly presents Nick Nash, the first composer in our artist series. Nick’s soulful and melancholic compositions caught our ear instantly, and we knew his style would fit perfectly with the vision we have in our own music at Omega Music Library.

Taking a sabbatical deep into the woods of Tennessee, RIAA Gold producer Nick Nash leaves the big city and finds inspiration for spaced out melodies ranging from ambient to sinister.

Focusing on mangled keys, soothing pads and other worldly instruments, this exclusive collaboration with Omega Music Library offers up 10 brand new loops in the style of Travis Scott, 21 Savage and Sleepy Hallow.


  • 10 Original Compositions
  • Stems Included
  • Marked with the session’s BPM

Sample clearance is guaranteed (see license agreement)