Omega Music Library – Vol. 8


Categories: , Tag:

Omega Music Library delivers another installment of their other-worldly, synth-infused signature sound. Volume 8 hosts a variety of dark and soulful textures consisting of live vocal and instrumental arrangements inspired by 70s and 80s Japanese jazz-fusion, acid folk, and prog-rock.

Instruments featured on this installment include electric guitar/bass, and acoustic guitar played by Gerson Zaragoza, flute and saxophone played by Seb Zillner, live vocals by Stephanie Gayle, and Fender Rhodes, percussion, and synths by Marcus Marino.


  • 10 Original Compositions
  • Stems Included
  • Marked with the session’s BPM
  • Rendered at 44.1kHz & 16-bit depth rate

Sample clearance is guaranteed (see license agreement)