Omega Music Library – Vol. 7


Categories: , Tag:

Omega Music Library’s 7th volume features more of OML’s signature dreamy, floating jazz-funk, fusion, and prog-rock compositions; all processed through vintage units like the Roland RE-201 Space Echo for warm analogue textures.

Volume 7 welcomes back Seb Zillner on flute, OML main-stay Gerson Zaragoza on guitar and bass, and Marcus Marino on keyboards, synths, and strings.


  • 10 Original Compositions
  • Stems Included
  • Marked with the session’s BPM
  • Rendered at 44.1kHz & 16-bit depth rate

Sample clearance is guaranteed (see license agreement)